CENTRALES

DEPARTAMENTO COMERCIAL

Dep. Comercial  +34 973 18 61 81
comercial@grupocatala.com
Commercial (UK)  +34 973 18 61 81
comercial.murcia@grupocatala.com
Rajesh Nair (UAE)  +971 52 696 9253
rajesh.nair@grupocatala.com
Dep. Contabilidad  +34 973 18 61 81
contabilidad@grupocatala.com
Laju Varghese (UAE)  +971 55 213 5322
laju.varghese@grupocatala.com
Jordi Català  +34 610 42 64 11
jordi.catala@grupocatala.com
Commercial (FRANCE)  +33 611 13 35 00
production@leschampsdesalpes.fr
Nishad Hamsa (UAE)  +971 52 707 6976
nishad.hamsa@grupocatala.com
Comptabilite (FRANCE)  +33 611 13 35 00
comptabilite@leschampsdesalpes.fr

DEPARTAMENTO CALIDAD

Dep. Calidad  +34 973 18 61 81
calidad@grupocatala.com
Riaz Ali Ahamed (UAE)  +971 52 232 2991
riaz.ali@grupocatala.com
Dep. Campo  +34 973 18 61 81
campo@grupocatala.com
Qualite (FRANCE)  +33 611 13 35 00
qualite@leschampsdesalpes.fr